730 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood , NJ 08108
(856) 858-2200
Map Location
Management:
Pamela Whiting Ciervo
Broker Associate & Owner
(856) 858-2200, x 19
pam@mymainstreetrealty.com
Patric Ciervo
Broker & Owner
(856) 858-2200, x 12
pat@mymainstreetrealty.com

40 Agents in this Office
Andrea Bille
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 39
abille@mymainstreetrealty.com
Lisa Brittingham-DuHart
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 29
lbduhart@mainstrealty.com
Richard Cayer
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 43
rcayer@mainstrealty.com
Dale Chimel
REALTOR Associate
856-858-2200 Ext.21
dchimel@mymainstreetrealty.com
Joyce Ciervo
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 42
jciervo@mainstrealty.com
Paul Ciervo
Broker Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 42
paul@mymainstreetrealty.com
Linda Cristalli
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 14
lcristalli@mymainstreetrealty.com
Pamela Cristalli
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200
pcristalli@mainstrealty.com
Christine DeFrank
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 32
cdefrank@mainstrealty.com
Eileen Dudek
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200
edudek@mainstrealty.com
Kelly Ferrante
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 45
kferrante@mymainstreetrealty.com
Lynn Garson
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 40
lgarson@mainstrealty.com
Michael Giordano
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 25
mgiordano@mainstrealty.com
Janice Hartmann
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 46
jhartmann@mainstrealty.com
Silvia Hatzell
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 15
shatzell@mainstrealty.com
Sindy L. Hoban
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200
shoban@mainstrealty.com
Ann Johnston
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 48
kjohnston@mainstrealty.com
James Lafferty
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 17
jlafferty@mainstrealty.com
George Leary
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 44
gleary@mainstrealty.com
Johanna Marino
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 31
jmarino@mainstrealty.com
Patricia Massengale
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 20
pmassengale@mainstrealty.com
Bobbie Morier
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 21
bmorier@mainstrealty.com
Allie Nagle
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 26
anagle@mymainstreetrealty.com
Patricia O'Donnell
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 33
todonnell@mainstrealty.com
Laura Olt
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200
olaura59@gmail.com
Reed Orem
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200
rorem@mainstrealty.com
David Perrin
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 41
dperrin@mainstrealty.com
Helene Rettig
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 43
hrettig@mainstrealty.com
Mary Beth Rettig
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 30
mrettig@mymainstreetrealty.com
Denise Schafer
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 24
dschafer@mainstrealty.com
Sheryl Segal
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, x 23
ssegal@mainstrealty.com
Michael Tippin Jr.
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200, ex. 22
mptippin@gmail.com
Thomas Vogdes
REALTOR® Associate
(856) 858-2200
tvogdes@mainstrealty.com

Staff:
Linda Binder
Settlement Processor
(856) 858-2200, x 11
lbinder@mymainstreetrealty.com